Roecroft Lower School

Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School

Contact Us

Roecroft Lower School

Head Teacher: Mrs Hollie Cross
SENDCo: Mrs Hollie Cross 

Tel:

01462 730336

Any last minute changes to pick up must be telephoned through to the school.

Email:

admin@roecroft.co.uk

Address:

Buttercup Road
Stotfold
Hertfordshire
SG5 4PF

 

Staff Contact Details:

If you need to contact your child's class teacher they are available at drop off and pick up each day. Alternatively they can be contacted on the email addresses below.

*** Please do not use these addresses for changes to pick up and general enquiries ***

Name Class Year Email
Miss Ashby Cygnet R kashby@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Niven Duckling R sniven@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Walker Gosling R swalker@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Rickards Penguin 1 srickards@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Emmerson

Puffin

1 cemmerson@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Williams Robin 1 lwilliams@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Hylton Nightingale 2 dhylton@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Gallagher Owl 2 jgallagher@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Steele Swan 2 nsteele@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Kearney Falcon 3 kkearney@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Wood Kestrel 3 hwood@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Houghton Kingfisher 3 mhoughton@roecroft.co.uk
Mr Stephen Eagle  4 cstephen@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Aris Hawk 4 paris@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Holmes Kite 4 jholmes@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Cross SENDCo hcross@roecroft.co.uk