Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Roecroft Lower School

Term Dates  

Autumn Term - 6th September to 17th December 2021
     Half Term – 25th to 29th October 2021 (plus training day on 1st November 2021)

Spring Term – 5th January to 1st April 2022
     Half Term – 14th to 18th February 2022

Summer Term – 19th April to 22nd July 2022
     Half Term – 30th May to 3rd June 2022

  

Training Days 2020/21


Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021
Monday 1st November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022

Bank Holidays 2021/22

Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022 
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 20221 
Monday 29th August 2022

 1 In accordance with the STPCD 2021 a change has been made to the number of pupil contact days to reflect the additional bank holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.

Academic Calendar 2021-22

Academic Calendar 2022-23