Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Roecroft Lower School

Contact Us

Roecroft Lower School

Headteacher: Mrs Hollie Cross 
SENDCo: Mrs Kirsty Taylor 

All enquiries will initially be dealt with by a member of our office team: Mrs Jo Lamb, Mrs Ruth Gosnold and Mrs Lindsey Gibson.

Any information on our website can be provided in paper copy, please contact the office by telephone or email to discuss your requirements.

Tel:

01462 730336

Any last minute changes to pick up must be telephoned through to the school.

Email:

admin@roecroft.co.uk

Address:

Buttercup Road
Stotfold
Hertfordshire
SG5 4PF

 

Staff Contact Details:

If you need to contact your child's class teacher they are available at drop off and pick up each day. Alternatively they can be contacted on the email addresses below.

*** Please do not use these addresses for changes to pick up and general enquiries ***

 

Name Year Class Email
Miss Ashby EYFS Cygnet kashby@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Polson EYFS Duckling hpolson@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Walker 1 Penguin awalker@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Emmerson 1 Puffin cemmerson@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Niven 1 Robin sniven@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Hylton 2 Nightingale dhylton@roecroft.co.uk

Miss Gallagher

Miss Hicks

2 Owl

jgallagher@roecroft.co.uk

chicks@roecroft.co.uk

Miss Holmes

2 Swan jholmes@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Dunne 3 Falcon kdunne@roecroft.co.uk
Mr Stephen 3 Kestrel cstephen@roecroft.co.uk

Miss Aris

Miss Wood

3 Kingfisher

paris@roecroft.co.uk

hwood@roecroft.co.uk

Miss Houghton 4 Eagle mhoughton@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Thomas 4 Hawk dthomas@roecroft.co.uk
Miss Montgomery 4 Kite fmontgomery@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Cross Headteacher hcross@roecroft.co.uk
Mrs Taylor SENDCo ktaylor@roecroft.co.uk