Roecroft Lower School

Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School

Term Dates  

Autumn Term - 7th September to 18th December 2020
     Half Term – 26th to 30th October 2020 (plus training day on 2nd November 2020)

Spring Term – 5th January to 26th March 2021
     Half Term – 15th to 19th February 2021

Summer Term – 13th April to 22nd July 2021
     Half Term – 31st May to 4th June 2021

  

Training Days 2020/21


Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020
Friday 4th January 2021
Monday 12th April 2021

Bank Holidays 2020/21

Friday 25th December 2020
Monday 28th December 2020
Friday 1st January 2021
Friday 2nd April 2021
Monday 5th April 2021
Monday 3rd May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Monday 30th August 2021


Academic Calendar 2020-21

Academic Calendar 2021-22