Roecroft Lower School

Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School Life at Roecroft Lower School

Term Dates  

Autumn Term - 5th September to 19th December 2018
     Half Term – 22nd October to 29th October 2018 

Spring Term – 3rd January to 5th April 2019
     Half Term – 11th to 15th February 2019
     Easter Holiday – 8th April to 22nd April 2019

Summer Term – 23rd April to 19th July 2019
     Half Term – 27th May to 31st May 2019

  

Training Days 2018/2019


Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank Holidays 2018/2019

Tuesday 25th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Tuesday 1st January 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019
Monday 26th August 2019

Academic Calendar 2018-19